Rosh Hashanna is approaching and No More Negativity

I decided today and onward I am not going to post anymore negative crap about ISLAM OR ANYTHING NEWS RELATED UNLESS IT IS VERY IMPORTANT. First off there is nothing in my power to do or change the world but to pray say psalms and do more mitzvot. By posting negativity first off it brings negativity in yours and my life second we all know the world is going to hell why keep putting it in peoples faces. It is time we say happy positive things to each other change the vibe as one of my Heroes Bob Marley says Positive Vibration. Thats how to keep it.
We are starting a New Year new Vibe and new life let us start the year right positivity change your diet of news toxic food ignore the news we all know Obama is not going to change neither are the arabs. We just need Moshiach to take us out of the Galut diaspora and let’s just remember one line if I can teach you anything is this ” אין עוד מלבדו -Ein Od Milvado” which means there is nothing but Hashem G-d and keep saying that all day and all the negativity and toxicity of the world will slip away basically what I am saying give your self to Hashem.

Leave a comment